fb twitter yt



2016 Senior Football League Division 3 2016-01-23 20:28:00



2016 Senior Football League Div 3
Games involving dual clubs that are clashing with dates for SHC will be allocated different dates by the CCC. Said dates will be included in Eolaire

Rd 1 - Sun Mar 20

Tarbert v Annascaul

St Pats Blennerville v Beale

Ardfert v St Senans

Currow v Gneeveguilla

Ballydonoghue v Brosna

Keel v Dromid Pearses

Rd 2 - Sun Mar 27

Brosna v Gneeveguilla

Currow v St Pats Blennerville

Dromid Pearses v Ardfert

Beale v Keel

St Senans v Tarbert

Annascaul v Ballydonoghue


Rd 3 - Sun Apr 10

Ardfert v Beale

Keel v St Pats Blennerville

Brosna v Currow

Tarbert v Dromid Pearses

Ballydonoghue v St Senans

Gneeveguilla v Annascaul

Rd 4 - Sun June 5

Beale v Tarbert

Currow v Keel

St Pats Blennerville v Ardfert

Dromid Pearses v Ballydonoghue

St Senans v Gneeveguilla

Annascaul v Brosna

Rd 5 - Sun June 12

Ardfert v Keel

Tarbert v St Pats Blennerville

Currow v Annascaul

Gneeveguilla v Dromid Pearses

Brosna v St Senans

Ballydonoghue v Beale

Rd 6 - Sun June 19

St Senans v Annascaul

Dromid Pearses v Brosna

Beale v Gneeveguilla

Ardfert v Currow

Keel v Tarbert

St Pats Blennerville v Ballydonoghue

Rd 7 - Sat July 2

Tarbert v Ardfert

St Senans v Currow

Gneeveguilla v St Pats Blennerville

Brosna v Beale

Annascaul v Dromid Pearses

Ballydonoghue v Keel

Rd 8 - Sun July 17

Tarbert v Currow

Beale v Annascaul

St Pats Blennerville v Brosna

Keel v Gneeveguilla

Ardfert v Ballydonoghue

Dromid Pearses v St Senans

Rd 9 - Sun Jul 24

Gneeveguilla v Ardfert

Ballydonoghue v Tarbert

St Senans v Beale

Currow v Dromid Pearses

Annascaul v St Pats Blennerville

Brosna v Keel

Rd 10 - Sun Aug 14


Beale v Dromid Pearses

Ardfert v Brosna

Tarbert v Gneeveguilla

Ballydonoghue v Currow

Keel v Annascaul

St Pats Blennerville v St Senans

Rd 11 - Sun Sept 4 or Sun 25

Dromid Pearses v St Pats Blennerville

Brosna v Tarbert

Gneeveguilla v Ballydonoghue

Annascaul v Ardfert

St Senans v Keel

Currow v Beale