fb twitter yt

Post Primary Schools Competions Control Committee 2015-09-07 19:50:00

Competitions Control Committee:
It shall be responsible for all arrangements, including the appointment of referees, for and control of any matters arising from the games under the jurisdiction of the County Post Primary Schools Committee including disciplinary matters other than those functions reserved to the County Hearings Committee. It shall process and make recommendations to the County Committee on the grading of schools. It shall investigate and process matters relating to the enforcement of Rules, including hearing Objections and Counter Objections.
Its members shall be appointed from members of the County Post Primary Schools Committee and/or other suitable personnel.
Its Chairperson, Vice Chairperson and Secretary shall be nominated by the County Post Primary Schools Committee.

Chairman: Willie O’Connor 087 2220924 prokygaa@gofree.indigo.ie

Vice-Chairman: Fergus Clifford 087 9703274 cliffergus@yahoo.ie

Secretary: Criostóír Ó Cillín 087 6865635 killeencn@yahoo.co.uk

Servicing Officer Dermot Lynch 086 8385187 dermotwlynch@eircom.net

Donnacha Hickey 087 9630317 donnchadonncha@gmail.com

Dan McKenna 086 6094915 dannnmckenna@hotmail.com

George Dennis 086 0685228 ghdennis@gmail.com

Patrick O Sullivan 087 7428156 patkilgarvan@gmail.com

Tomás MacCárthaigh 087 9339020 tomasmacc@eircom.net

George Dennis 086 0685228 ghdennis@gmail.com