Bon Secours Hospital Tralee

County Committee

  • chairperson.kerry@gaa.ie osullivantatler@gmail.com

    Fón póca: 086-2377187

    Club: Dr Crokes


    Patrick O'Sullivan

  • vicechairperson.kerry@gaa.ie

    Fón póca: 087-8245655

    Club: Spa


    Ger Galvin

  • secretary.kerry@gaa.ie

    Fón póca: 087-2236253 Phone: County Office 066-7122061

    Club: Milltown/Castlemaine


    Peter Twiss

  • assistantsecretary.kerry@gaa.ie

    Fón póca: 087-2916979

    Club: Kerins Ó Rahillys

    Asst. Secretary

    Pat McTigue

  • treasurer.kerry@gaa.ie

    Fón póca: 087-6863233

    Club: Asdee


    John Joe O'Carroll

  • assistanttreasurer.kerry@gaa.ie

    Fón póca: 086-8385187

    Club: Annascaul

    Asst. Treasurer

    Dermot Lynch

  • eamon.osullivan.cb@gaa.ie

    Fón póca: 086/8299584

    Club: Castleisland Desmonds

    Central Council Delegate

    Eamon O'Sullivan

  • mcdelegate1.kerry@gaa.ie

    Fón póca: 087-6865635

    Club: Finuge

    Munster Council Delegate

    Christy Killeen

  • mcdelegate2.kerry@gaa.ie

    Fón póca: 087-2438912

    Club: Laune Rangers

    Munster Council Delegate

    Joe Crowley

  • childrensofficer.kerry@gaa.ie

    Fón póca: 087/2020143

    Club: Rathmore

    Children's Officer

    Bernie Reen

  • culturalofficer.kerry@gaa.ie

    Fón póca: 0879840125

    Club: Milltown/Castlemaine

    Cultural Officer

    Leona Twiss

  • developmentofficer.kerry@gaa.ie

    Fón póca: 087/2077131

    Club: Brosna

    Development Officer

    Tim Murphy

  • pro.kerry@gaa.ie

    Fón póca: 086 3026041

    Club: St Pats East Kerry


    John O Leary

  • coachingofficer.kerry@gaa.ie

    Fón póca: 087/7985311

    Club: St Senans

    Coaching Officer

    Eamonn Whelan

  • hurlingofficer.kerry@gaa.ie

    Fón póca: 0872299029

    Hurling Officer

    Ger McCarthy

  • Competitions Control Committee

    Subcommittee responsible for all arrangements, including the appointment of referees, for and control of any matters arising from the games under the jurisdiction of the County Committee including disciplinary matters other than those functions reserved to the County Hearings Committee.

  • County Sub Committee

    The attached document is a list of all Kerry County Committee Sub Committee Board Members & Contacts.

    Sub Committees 2012
    ONLINE STORE See all >
    Bon Secours Hospital Tralee


    High: 18°C
    Low: 11°C

    High: 16°C
    Low: 12°C
    • LucozadeBon Secours hospital TraleeMoran Hotels   LucozadeBon Secours hospital TraleeMoran Hotels   LucozadeBon Secours hospital TraleeMoran Hotels   LucozadeBon Secours hospital TraleeMoran Hotels   LucozadeBon Secours hospital TraleeMoran Hotels